Dr. N.A.N.'s Blog

News, views, and how the world skews from San Antonio, Texas

Only a Musician

could appreciate this:

 

Last Friday, I was walking Carl Spencer around the neighborhood like I always do and we came across a garage sale. I immediately stopped and started  poking through the clutter. I didn’t see anything interesting so I decided to continue walking. But then, something caught my eye. Leaning against the garage was a double-length Manhasset Music Stand for $3.00!  To think I was the first person to recognize this amazing ganz medsea — WOW! I quickly handed over the $3 and whisked away my purchase. Now when friends come over to rehearse and make music, the floor doesn’t have to be littered with music! photo (9)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

